logo

Business Partners

Please support our fantastic business partners.

 

Ricoh

Ricoh NZ - Grant Campbell - gcampbell@ricoh.co.nz

Matt Enright - MEnright@ricoh.co.nz
0800 80 76 76

Office Max

Scott McIntosh - scott.mcintosh@officemax.co.nz

T +64 3 474 2988  M 021 970 181

OfficeMax - ph 0800 577 700

Catherine Adam  
DDI +64 3 470 0783 | M +64 27 489 0036
catherine.adam@crombielockwood.co.nz

Furnware NZ - ph 0800 655 155    https://www.furnware.co.nz 

Kyle Cook - kyle.cooke@furnware.co.nz

M 027 464 0086 | 

T 0800 655 155

Saunil Hager
022 679 6252

Ph: (03) 477 5400

E-mail Dwayne: dwayne.tebbutt@programmed.co.nz

E-mail Tony: tony.weir@programmed.co.nz

John Sunley - john.sunley@onecall.net.nz

Sales Manager, OneCall Otago 2011 Limited 

 

0800 942 002 | 027 270 6710

2 Orari Street, South Dunedin, Dunedin 9012, New Zealand

PO Box 5518, Moray Place, Dunedin, 9010

www.onecall.net.nz

 

Jan Paterson

[Equico Education Leasing]
Head of Education

M +64 21 554-001

Jan.paterson@flexicommercial.com

 

Crest Commercial Cleaning
Tony Kramers - tony@crestclean.co.nz 

M: 027 222 9921
ph (03) 477 1126

Sharlene Barnes

The Skool Loop App

0800 238 379  

Sharlene@skoolloop.com

 

 

Jeremy Botting - Director

M: 0224665227

P: 03 4533266

jeremy@magickidsclub.co.nz

www.magickidsclub.co.nz

 

Vanessa Clark

Account Manager

Contact Vanessa - mob:0215611080

email: Vanessa@wpfirstaid.co.nz

www.wpfirstaid.co.nz

 

PHONE +64 3 377 0094 | MOBILE +64 27 5594508

ADDRESS  LEVEL 1, STAIRWELL A ,150 LICHFIELD STREET | P.O. BOX 42 074 | CHRISTCHURCH

OFFICES AUCKLAND | WELLINGTON | CHRISTCHURCH